Kochadaiiyaan finally releasing on 23rd May


Kochadaiiyaan finally releasing on 23rd May


Kochadaiiyaan is featuring Rajinikanth, Sarathkumar, Deepika, Aathi, Jackie Shroff, Shobana, Nasser and Rukmini with music tunes of A R Rahman and has been written by K S Ravikumar.


The film which is directed by Soundarya Rajinikanth Ashwin in 6 Indian languages (Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, and Bhojpuri) along with English is all set to be released.

This would be available in 2D as well as 3D versions and sources that the film will be releasing on May 23 as it was postponed due to technical reasons.

Post your Comments