CCL 2013 Match Schedule

By admin / Published on Sunday, 10 Feb 2013 04:55 AM / No Comments / 16 views

Points Table

pointstable

CCL 2013 Teams

Mumbai Heroes, Chennai Rhinos, Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Telugu
Warriors, kerala Strikers, Karnataka Bulldozers, Veer Marathi.

Celebrity Cricket League CCL 2013 Schedule

Date / Time

Match Details & Series

Sat Feb 09 – 15:00 IST 1st Match – Chennai Rhinos vs Bhojpuri Dabangs – Stadium –  Kochi
Sat Feb 09 – 19:00 IST 2nd Match – Kerala Strikers vs Mumbai Heroes – Stadium –  Kochi
Sun Feb 10 –13:00 IST 3rd Match – Veer Marathi vs Karnataka Bulldozers – Stadium –  Vizag
Sun Feb 10 -,17:00 IST 4th Match – Telugu Warriors vs Bengal Tigers – Stadium –  Vizag
Sat Feb 16 – 15:00 IST 5th Match – Kerala Strikers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs -Stadium –  Bengaluru
Sat Feb 16- 19:00 IST 6th Match – Chennai Rhinos vs Karnataka Bulldozers  Match Cancelled – RAIN
Sun Feb 17 15:00 IST 7th Match – Veer Marathi vs Bengal Tigers – Stadium –  Hyderabad
Sun Feb 17 19:00 IST 8th Match – Telugu Warriors vs Mumbai Heroes – Stadium –  Hyderabad
Sat Feb 23 15:00 IST 9th Match – Kerala Strikers vs Bengal Tigers – Stadium –  Sharjah
Sat Feb 23 19:00 IST 10th Match – Chennai Rhinos vs Mumbai Heroes – Stadium –  Sharjah
Sun Feb 24 19:00 IST 10th Match – Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers – Stadium –  Ranchi
Sat Mar 02 15:00 IST 11th Match – Kerala Strikers vs Karnataka Bulldozers – Stadium –  Chennai
Sun Mar 02 15:00 IST 12th Match – Chennai Rhinos vs Bengal Tigers – Stadium –  Chennai
Sat Mar 03 19:00 IST 14th Match – Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs – Stadium –  Pune
Sun Mar 03 15:00 IST 15th Match – Veer Marathi vs Mumbai Heros – Stadium –  Pune
Sat Mar 09 15:00 IST Semi Final – Semi Final 1 -Stadium –  Hyderabad
Sat Mar 09 19:00 IST Semi Final – Semi Final 2 – Stadium –  Hyderabad
Sun Mar 10 19:00 IST Final – CCL Final – Stadium –  Bengaluru

 

sIMG_9854

Post Your Comments

Leave a Reply